Eastern Harps GAA Board Members

Committee Executive Officers 2017





Padraig Henry    
Vice Chairpersons

Des Horan, Tom Murray



Shaun Dorrian

087 6181225  secretary.easternharps.sligo@gaa.ie 
Vice Secretary

Avril East

Treasurer Thomas Cryan

 Vice Treasurer

Brendan McHugh


Kevin Cryan

Delegate To County Board

Louis Carty 

Schools Liaison Officer

Michael Hannon    

Coaching Officer

Martin Doherty    

Childrens Officer

Edel Cryan    
Mens Registrar

Deirdre Gillen


Ladies Chairperson

Ladies Secretary

Hannah Clohessy    
Ladies PRO

Lisa Casey

Ladies Registrar

Deirdre Gillen

Delegate to Ladies County Board


Development Officer

Healthy Club Chairperson

 Carmel Taheny    

Pitch Committee Chairperson

John Cryan    

Alcohol & Substance Abuse Officer

Ross Donovan    

Oifigeach na Gaeilge

Lisa Casey    

Bord na nÓg Chairperson

Ronan Higgins    

Bord na nÓg Secretary

Aiden Ward    

Club Safety Officer

 Barry Cryan    

Insurance Officer

 Tom Murray    
Premium Sponsors

  • East Brothers
  • McHugh Express
  • O'Dowd Transport
  • Macs Pub
  • Drury's Bar Monasteraden
  • GoDirect.ie
  • Fox's Den
  • James Duffy Accountant
  • Tansey's Centra

Our Latest Tweets