

CLÁIRSIGH AN OIRTHEAR EASTERN HARPS G.A.A CLUB

Fr. Kevin Breheny Memorial Park, Keash, Co. Sligo. CHAIRMAN: Padraig Henry SECRETARY: Ciarán Mc Govern TREASURER: Thomas Cryan LADIES CHAIRPERSON: Gary Ward LADIES SECRETARY: Catherine Cryan

Eastern Harps Executive Committee 2019	
Position	Member
Chairperson	Padraig Henry
Vice-Chairperson	Tom Murray
Secretary	Ciarán Mc Govern
Vice-Secretary	Paul Judge
Treasurer	Thomas Cryan
Vice-Treasurer	Brendan Mc Hugh
PRO	Kevin Cryan
Registrar	Deirdre Gillen
Development Officer	Sean Scott
Coaching Officer	Linda Donovan
Bord na nÓg Chairperson	Seamus Hannon
Childrens Officer	Deirdre Gillen
Schools Liaison Officer	Seamus Hannon
Health & Wellbeing Officer	Carmel Taheny
Pitch Committee Chairperson	John Cryan
Oifigeach na Gaeilge	Lisa Casey
Club Safety Officer	Barry Cryan
Insurance Officer	James Soden
Senior Player Representative	Kevin Cryan
County Board Delegate	Ciarán Mc Govern
Ladies Chairperson	Gary Ward
Ladies Secretary	Catherine Cryan
Ladies PRO	Lisa Casey
Other Executive Members	Aisling Stephenson
	Avril East
	Colm Duffy
	Fintan Mc Gowan
	Gabriel Gallagher
	Louis Carty
	Paul Dwyer
	Paul Taylor
	Ronan Higgins
	Shaun Dorrian