

CLÁIRSIGH AN OIRTHEAR EASTERN HARPS G.A.A. CLUB

Fr. Kevin Brehony Memorial Park, Keash, Co. Sligo.

Chairman: Seamus Hannon **Secretary:** Thomas Murphy **Treasurer:** Thomas Cryan **Ladies Chairperson:** Gary Ward **Ladies Secretary:** Catherine Cryan

Eastern Harps G.A.A. Club AGM 29th November 2020 – Nomination Form

Position being Proposed (please use separate forms for multiple nominations):

Chairperson:		
Vice Chairperson:		
Secretary:		
Assistant Secretary:		
Treasurer:		
Other Committee Position		
(including "Executive Committee Member"):		
	'	
* Nominee (Signature):		
* Proposed By (Block Capitals):		
* Proposed By (Signature):		
* Consider D. (District Controls)		
* Seconded By (Block Capitals):		
* Seconded By (Signature):		
, , ,		

* Nominee, Proposer & Seconder must be fully paid-up members and be present at AGM to confirm nomination.

This form can be sent directly to club secretary: Thomas Murphy, Annaghmore, Gurteen, Co. Sligo, F56 T258 or a scanned copy (including handwritten signatures) will be accepted by email to secretary.easternharps.sligo@gaa.ie to arrive no later than Sunday, 8th November 2020.