

CLÁIRSIGH AN OIRTHEAR EASTERN HARPS G.A.A CLUB

Fr. Kevin Breheny Memorial Park, Keash, Co. Sligo. CHAIRMAN: Padraig Henry SECRETARY: Ciarán Mc Govern TREASURER: Thomas Cryan LADIES CHAIRPERSON: Gary Ward LADIES SECRETARY: Catherine Cryan

Eastern Harps GAA Club AGM Nomination Form

Position being Proposed (tick one only; use *separate* forms for multiple nominations)

Chairperson:	
Vice-Chairperson:	
Secretary:	
Asst-Secretary:	
Treasurer:	
Other Committee Position	
(including Executive Committee Member):	
* Nominee (Signature):	
* Proposed By (Block Capitals):	
* Proposed By (Signature):	
* Seconded By (Block Capitals):	
* Seconded By (Signature):	

* Nominee, Proposer & Seconder must be fully paid-up Members and be

present at AGM to confirm nomination.

This form should be sent either <u>directly</u> to Ciarán Mc Govern, MountIrwin, Gurteen, Co. Sligo F56 K448 or a scanned copy (including handwritten signatures) will be accepted by email to <u>secretary.easternharps.sligo@gaa.ie</u> to arrive <u>no later than</u> Sunday 3rd November 2019.