

CLÁIRSIGH AN OIRTHEAR EASTERN HARPS G.A.A. CLUB

Fr. Kevin Breheny Memorial Park, Keash, Co. Sligo. Chairperson: Seamus Hannon Secretary: Thomas Murphy Treasurer: Thomas Cryan

Eastern Harps GAA Club AGM 27th November 2022

List of Nominations

Eastern Harps Executive Committee Nominations 2022		
Position	Member	Nominated by
		Proposed by: Louis Carty
Chairperson	Seamus Hannon	Seconded by: Padraig Henry
		Proposed by: Ronan Higgins
Vice Chairperson	Padraig Henry	Seconded by: Seamus Hannon
		Proposed by: Seamus Hannon
Secretary	Thomas Murphy	Seconded by: Thomas Cryan
		Proposed by: Thomas Murphy
Assistant Secretary	Paul Judge	Seconded by: Seamus Hannon
		Proposed by: Kevin Cryan
Treasurer	Thomas Cryan	Seconded by: Catherine Cryan
Finance Sub-Committee		Proposed by: Ronan Higgins
Representative	Brendan McHugh	Seconded by: Marie McHugh
		Proposed by: Catherine Cryan
PRO	Kevin Cryan	Seconded by: Thomas Cryan
		Proposed by: Ciarán McGovern
Registrar	Deirdre Gillen	Seconded by: Thomas Murphy
		Proposed by: Ross Donovan
Coaching Officer	Linda Donovan	Seconded by: Paul Judge
		Nominated by the outgoing
Children's Officer	Sarah Gallagher	Executive Committee.
Healthy Club Sub-Committee		Nominated by the outgoing
Representative	Padraig Henry	Executive Committee.
		Nominated by the outgoing
Oifigeach na Gaeilge		Executive Committee.
		Nominated by the outgoing
Players' Representative	Shane O'Grady	Executive Committee.
Bord na nÓg Sub-Committee		Proposed by: Louis Carty
Rep	Mikey O'Grady	Seconded by: Ronan Higgins
Planning and Development Sub-		Proposed by: Tomas Taheny
Committee Representative	Seán Scott	Seconded by: Thomas Cryan
Facilities Sub-Committee		Proposed by: Brendan McHugh
Representative	Ronan Higgins	Seconded by: Padraig Henry
		Proposed by: Catherine Cryan
LGFA Liaison Officer	Suzie Johnson	Seconded by: Kevin Cryan
		Proposed by: Thomas Cryan
Executive Committee Member	Louis Carty	Seconded by: Kevin Cryan



CLÁIRSIGH AN OIRTHEAR EASTERN HARPS G.A.A. CLUB

Fr. Kevin Breheny Memorial Park, Keash, Co. Sligo.

Chairperson: Seamus Hannon Secretary: Thomas Murphy Treasurer: Thomas Cryan

Position	Member	Nominated by
		Proposed by: Paul Judge
Executive Committee Member	Fintan McGowan	Seconded by: Thomas Murphy
Executive Committee Member		Proposed by: Deirdre Gillen
(County Board Delegate)	Ciarán McGovern	Seconded by: Thomas Murphy

Any positions unfilled shall be filled by the new executive committee as soon as practical after the AGM as per Rule $8.6\,$