

CLÁIRSIGH AN OIRTHEAR EASTERN HARPS G.A.A. CLUB

Fr. Kevin Breheny Memorial Park, Keash, Co. Sligo. Chairperson: Seamus Hannon Secretary: Thomas Murphy Treasurer: Thomas Cryan

Eastern Harps GAA Club AGM 28th November 2021

List of Nominations

Eastern Harps Executive Committee Nominations 2021		
Position	Member	Nominated by
		Proposed by: Louis Carty
Chairperson	Seamus Hannon	Seconded by: Padraig Henry
		Proposed by: Ross Donovan
Vice Chairperson	Padraig Henry	Seconded by: Dan McKeon
		Proposed by: Seamus Hannon
Secretary	Thomas Murphy	Seconded by: Paul Judge
		Proposed by: Ciarán McGovern
Assistant Secretary	Paul Judge	Seconded by: Kevin Cryan
		Proposed by: Louis Carty
Treasurer	Thomas Cryan	Seconded by: Kevin Cryan
		Proposed by: Seamus Hannon
Assistant Treasurer	Brendan McHugh	Seconded by: Seán Scott
		Proposed by: Catherine Cryan
PRO	Kevin Cryan	Seconded by: Thomas Cryan
		Proposed by: Linda Donovan
Registrar	Deirdre Gillen	Seconded by: Gary Ward
		Proposed by: Ross Donovan
Coaching Officer	Linda Donovan	Seconded by: Tony Taylor
		Nominated by the outgoing
Children's Officer	Sarah Gallagher	Executive Committee.
		Proposed by: Ross Donovan
Healthy Club Chairperson	Padraig Henry	Seconded by: Dan McKeon
Oifigeach na Gaeilge		
		Proposed by: Thomas Cryan
Club Safety Officer	Barry Cryan	Seconded by: Thomas Murphy
Insurance Officer		
Players' Representative		
		Proposed by: Seamus Hannon
Bord na nÓg Chairperson	Mikey O'Grady	Seconded by: Brendan McHugh
Devlopment Committee		Proposed by: Tomás Taheny
Chairperson	Seán Scott	Seconded by: Cian Higgins
		Proposed by: Paul Judge
County Board Delegate	Ciarán Mc Govern	Seconded by: Thomas Murphy
		Proposed by: Kevin Cryan
Ladies Secretary	Catherine Cryan	Seconded by: Thomas Cryan
		Proposed by: Thomas Cryan
Executive Committee Member	Louis Carty	Seconded by: Kevin Cryan



CLÁIRSIGH AN OIRTHEAR EASTERN HARPS G.A.A. CLUB

Fr. Kevin Breheny Memorial Park, Keash, Co. Sligo. Chairperson: Seamus Hannon **Secretary:** Thomas Murphy **Treasurer:** Thomas Cryan

Position	Member	Nominated by
		Proposed by: Paul Judge
Executive Committee Member	Fintan McGowan	Seconded by: Dawn McGowan
		Proposed by: Brendan McHugh
Executive Committee Member	Ronan Higgins	Seconded by: Paul Judge

Any positions unfilled shall be filled by the new executive committee as soon as practical after the AGM as per Rule 8.6