

CLÁIRSIGH AN OIRTHEAR **EASTERN HARPS G.A.A. CLUB**

Fr. Kevin Brehony Memorial Park, Keash, Co. Sligo.

Chairman: Seamus Hannon Secretary: Thomas Murphy Treasurer: Thomas Cryan Ladies Chairperson: Gary Ward Ladies Secretary: Catherine Cryan

Eastern Harps GAA Club AGM 29th November 2020

List of Nominations

Eastern Harps Executive Committee Nominations 2020 AGM		
Position	Member	Nominated by
		Proposed by: Padraig Henry
Chairperson	Seamus Hannon	Seconded by: Brendan McHugh
		Proposed by: Brendan Mc Hugh
Vice-Chairperson	Padraig Henry	Seconded by: Seamus Hannon
		Proposed by: Sean Scott
Vice-Chairperson	Tom Murray	Seconded by: Sinead Scott
		Proposed by: Seamus Hannon
Secretary	Thomas Murphy	Seconded by: Paul Judge
		Proposed by: Ciarán Mc Govern
Vice-Secretary	Paul Judge	Seconded by: Michael O'Grady
		Proposed by: Louis Carty
Treasurer	Thomas Cryan	Seconded by: Kevin Cryan
		Proposed by: Padraig Henry
Vice-Treasurer	Brendan McHugh	Seconded by: Seamus Hannon
		Proposed by: Catherine Cryan
PRO	Kevin Cryan	Seconded by: Thomas Cryan
		Proposed by: Ciaran McGovern
Registrar	Deirdre Gillen	Seconded by: Damien Mc Govern
		Proposed by: Tom Murray
Development Officer	Sean Scott	Seconded by: Sinead Scott
		Proposed by: Ross Donovan
Coaching Officer	Linda Donovan	Seconded by: Michael Hannon
		Proposed by: Paul Judge
Bord na nÓg Chairperson	Michael O'Grady	Seconded by: Paul Taylor
		Nominated by the outgoing
Childrens Officer	Sarah Gallagher	executive.
Schools Liaison Officer		
*Health & Wellbeing Officer		
Pitch Committee Chairperson		
Oifigeach na Gaeilge		
Club Safety Officer		
Insurance Officer		
Senior Player Representative		
		Proposed by: Paul Judge
County Board Delegate	Ciarán Mc Govern	Seconded by: Deirdre Gillen
*Ladies Chairperson		,
		Proposed by: Kevin Cryan
*Ladies Secretary	Catherine Cryan	Seconded by: Thomas Cryan
*Ladies PRO		



CLÁIRSIGH AN OIRTHEAR **EASTERN HARPS G.A.A. CLUB**

Fr. Kevin Brehony Memorial Park, Keash, Co. Sligo.

Chairman: Seamus Hannon **Secretary:** Thomas Murphy **Treasurer:** Thomas Cryan **Ladies Chairperson:** Gary Ward **Ladies Secretary:** Catherine Cryan

Position	Member	Nominated by
		Proposed by: Ronan Higgins
Executive Members	Fintan Mc Gowan	Seconded by: Seamus Hannon
		Proposed by: Thomas Cryan
	Louis Carty	Seconded by: Kevin Cryan
		Proposed by: Tom Murray
	Carmel Taheny	Seconded by: Sinead Scott
		Proposed by: Sean Scott
	Cian Higgins	Seconded by: Tomas Taheny
		Proposed by: Sean Scott
	Tomás Taheny	Seconded by: Cian Higgins
		Proposed by: Fintan Mc Gowan
	Ronan Higgins	Seconded by: Seamus Hannon

*Ladies positions to be filled at Ladies AGM

Any positions unfilled shall be filled by the new executive committee as soon as practical after the AGM as per Rule 8.6