Eastern Harps GAA Club AGM 2018 List of Nominations

No	Desition	Nemination	Neminated Du
No. 1	Position Chairperson	Nomination Padraig Henry	Nominated By: Proposed by (name): Shaun Dorrian
T	Chairperson	Pauraig Henry	Seconded by (name): Kevin Cryan
2	Vice-Chairperson	Tom Murray	Proposed by (name): Shaun Dorrian
2	vice-chairperson	TOTTI MUTTAY	Seconded by (name): Paul Judge
3	Secretary		Proposed by (name):
3	Secretary		Seconded by (name):
4	Vice-Secretary		Proposed by (name):
4	vice-secretary		Seconded by (name):
5	Treasurer	Thomas Cryan	Proposed by (name): Kevin Cryan
5	incusurer	ritolitus eryun	Seconded by (name): Shaun Dorrian
6	Vice-Treasurer		Proposed by (name):
•			Seconded by (name):
7	PRO	Kevin Cryan	Proposed by (name): Thomas Cryan
	_	,-	Seconded by (name): Shaun Dorrian
8	County Board	Ciarán McGovern	Proposed by (name): Tom Murray
	Delegate		Seconded by (name): Shaun Dorrian
9	Registrar	Deirdre Gillen	Proposed by (name): Aisling Stephenson
			Seconded by (name): Carmel Taheny
10	Development	Seán Scott	Proposed by (name): Carmel Taheny
	Officer		Seconded by (name): Tom Murray
11	Coaching Officer	Brendan McHugh	Proposed by (name): Tom Murray
			Seconded by (name): Padraig Henry
12	Bord na nÓg	Seamus Hannon	Proposed by (name): Brendan McHugh
	Chairperson		Seconded by (name): Ronan Higgins
13	Bord na nÓg		Proposed by (name):
	Secretary		Seconded by (name):
14	Childrens Officer	Deirdre Gillen	Nominated by Outgoing Executive
15	Ladies	Claudia	Proposed by (name): Paul Judge
	Chairperson	McGovern	Seconded by (name): Gabriel Gallagher
16	Ladies Secretary		Proposed by (name):
			Seconded by (name):
17	Ladies PRO		Proposed by (name):
			Seconded by (name):
18	Health &	Carmel Taheny	2019 is Year 2 of a 2-year term
	Wellbeing Officer		
19	Pitch Committee		Proposed by (name):
	Chairperson		Seconded by (name):
20	Insurance Officer		Proposed by (name):
			Seconded by (name):
21	Oifigeach na		Proposed by (name):
	Gaeilge		Seconded by (name):
22	Schools Liaison		Proposed by (name):
	Officer		Seconded by (name):

No.	Position	Nomination	Nominated By:
23	Club Safety		Proposed by (name):
	Officer		Seconded by (name):
24	Senior Player		Proposed by (name):
	Representative		Seconded by (name):
25	Executive	Catherine Cryan	Proposed by (name): Gabriel Gallagher
to	Committee		Seconded by (name): Claudia McGovern
34	Executive	Colm Duffy	Proposed by (name): Ronan Higgins
	Committee		Seconded by (name): Shaun Dorrian
	Executive	Paul Dwyer	Proposed by (name): Shaun Dorrian
	Committee		Seconded by (name): Padraig Henry
	Executive	Avril East	Proposed by (name): Carmel Taheny
	Committee		Seconded by (name): Sean Scott
	Executive	Gabriel Gallagher	Proposed by (name): Paul Judge
	Committee		Seconded by (name): Claudia McGovern
	Executive	Ronan Higgins	Proposed by (name): Fintan McGowan
	Committee		Seconded by (name): Paul Taylor
	Executive	Paul Judge	Proposed by (name): Gabriel Gallagher
	Committee		Seconded by (name): Claudia McGovern
	Executive	Fintan McGowan	Proposed by (name): Dawn McGowan
	Committee		Seconded by (name): Ronan Higgins
	Executive	Paul Taylor	Proposed by (name): Ronan Higgins
	Committee		Seconded by (name): Kevin Cryan
	Executive	Garry Ward	Proposed by (name): Claudia McGovern
	Committee		Seconded by (name): Gabriel Gallagher