## Eastern Harps GAA Club AGM 2017 List of Nominations

No.	Position	Name	Nominated By:
1	Chairperson	Padraig Henry	Proposed by (name): Lisa Casey
			Seconded by (name): Shaun Dorrian
2	Vice-Chairperson	Tom Murray	Proposed by (name): Paul Judge
			Seconded by (name): Deirdre Gillen
3	Secretary	Shaun Dorrian	Proposed by (name): Padraig Henry
			Seconded by (name): Paul Dwyer
4	Vice-Secretary	Avril East	Proposed by (name): Edward East
			Seconded by (name): Deirdre Gillen
5	Treasurer	Thomas Cryan	Proposed by (name): Louis Carty
			Seconded by (name): Carmel Taheny
6	Vice-Treasurer	Brendan McHugh	Proposed by (name): Padraig Henry
			Seconded by (name): Shaun Dorrian
7	PRO		Proposed by (name):
			Seconded by (name):
8	County Board		Proposed by (name):
	Delegate		Seconded by (name):
9	Registrar	Deirdre Gillen	Proposed by (name): Avril East
			Seconded by (name): Tom Murray
10	Development	Seán Scott	Proposed by (name): Carmel Taheny
	Officer		Seconded by (name): Louis Carty
11	Coaching Officer		Proposed by (name):
			Seconded by (name):
12	Bord na nÓg		Proposed by (name):
	Chairperson		Seconded by (name):
13	Bord na nÓg		Proposed by (name):
	Secretary		Seconded by (name):
14	Childrens Officer	Edel McNulty	Nominated by Outgoing Executive
15	Schools Liaison		Proposed by (name):
	Officer		Seconded by (name):
16	Healthy Club	Carmel Taheny	Proposed by (name): Seán Scott
	Chairperson	,	Seconded by (name): Sinead Scott
17	Pitch Committee		Proposed by (name):
	Chairperson		Seconded by (name):
18	Oifigeach na	Lisa Casey	Proposed by (name): Carmel Taheny
	Gaeilge	-	Seconded by (name): Padraig Henry
19	Alcohol &		Proposed by (name):
	Substance Abuse		Seconded by (name):
	Officer		
20	Club Safety		Proposed by (name):
	Officer		Seconded by (name):
21	Insurance Officer		Proposed by (name):
			Seconded by (name):

No.	Position	Name	Nominated By:
22	Senior Player		Proposed by (name):
	Representative		Seconded by (name):
23	Ladies	Claudia	Proposed by (name): Gabriel Gallagher
	Chairperson	McGovern	Seconded by (name): Morgan McCormack
24	Executive	Louis Carty	Proposed by (name): Seán Scott
to	Committee		Seconded by (name): Sinead Scott
35	Executive	Elizabeth Coyle	Proposed by (name): Annette Henry
	Committee		Seconded by (name): Shaun Dorrian
	Executive	Rachel Cryan	Proposed by (name): Padraig Henry
	Committee		Seconded by (name): Shaun Dorrian
	Executive	Colm Duffy	Proposed by (name): Paul Dwyer
	Committee		Seconded by (name): Kevin Cryan
	Executive	Padraic Duffy	Proposed by (name): Des Horan
	Committee		Seconded by (name): Chris Hannon
	Executive	Paul Dwyer	Proposed by (name): Deirdre Gillen
	Committee		Seconded by (name): Avril East
	Executive	Gabriel Gallagher	Proposed by (name): Aisling Stephenson
	Committee		Seconded by (name): Shaun Dorrian
	Executive	Ronan Higgins	Proposed by (name): Fintan McGowan
	Committee		Seconded by (name): John Lynch
	Executive	Paul Judge	Proposed by (name): Shaun Dorrian
	Committee		Seconded by (name): Carmel Taheny
	Executive	Ciarán McGovern	Proposed by (name): Paul Judge
	Committee		Seconded by (name): Padraig Henry
	Executive	Fintan McGowan	Proposed by (name): Ronan Higgins
	Committee		Seconded by (name): Dawn McGowan
	Executive	Aisling	Proposed by (name): Gabriel Gallagher
	Committee	Stephenson	Seconded by (name): Paul Judge